Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass 4:30pm

Mass 4:30pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • All day event
2

Church/office/...

Church/office/bldg closed

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • All day event

Mass 8am &...

Mass 8am & 10am

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • All day event
3
4
5
6
7

Church/office/...

Church/office/bldg closed

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • All day event
8

Mass 4:30pm

Mass 4:30pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • All day event
9

Mass 8am &...

Mass 8am & 10am

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • All day event
10
11
12
13
14

Church/office/...

Church/office/bldg closed

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • All day event
15

Mass 4:30pm

Mass 4:30pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • All day event
16

Mass 8am &...

Mass 8am & 10am

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • All day event
17
18
19
20
21

Church/office/...

Church/office/bldg closed

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • All day event
22

Mass 4:30pm

Mass 4:30pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • All day event
23

Mass 8am &...

Mass 8am & 10am

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • All day event
24
25
26
27
28

Church/office/...

Church/office/bldg closed

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • All day event
29

Mass 4:30pm

Mass 4:30pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • All day event
30

Mass 8am &...

Mass 8am & 10am

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • All day event
31
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • Mass 4:30pm

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 All day

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • Church/office/bldg closed

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 All day

  • Mass 8am & 10am

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 All day

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • Church/office/bldg closed

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 All day

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • Mass 4:30pm

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 All day

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • Mass 8am & 10am

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 All day

Friday Jul 14, 2017

  • Church/office/bldg closed

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 All day

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • Mass 4:30pm

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 All day

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • Mass 8am & 10am

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 All day

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • Church/office/bldg closed

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 All day

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Mass 4:30pm

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 All day

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • Mass 8am & 10am

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 All day

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • Church/office/bldg closed

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 All day

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • Mass 4:30pm

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 All day

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • Mass 8am & 10am

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 All day