Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

9am Mass New Y...

9am Mass New Years Day

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Happy New Year

Building Close...

Building Closed

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event

New Years Day...

New Years Day Mass 9am

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event
2

7pm Parish &am...

7pm Parish & Family Life mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

12pm Blood Dri...

12pm Blood Drive

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • All day event

7pm FFP Catecj...

7pm FFP Catecjost ,tg

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • All day event

No Yoga

No Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • All day event

10 am PeaceMak...

10 am PeaceMakers

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

7pm BSA /Pack

7pm BSA /Pack

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • All day event
5
6

3:30pm Reconci...

3:30pm Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • All day event

Equal Exchange...

Equal Exchange Sale

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • All day event

Food Pantry We...

Food Pantry Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • All day event

Happy BD Fr. D...

Happy BD Fr. Daprile

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

11am CLOW

11am CLOW

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • All day event

Confirmation S...

Confirmation SM Grp Mgs

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • All day event

Equal Exchange...

Equal Exchange Sale

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • All day event

FFP

FFP

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • All day event

Food Pantry Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • All day event
8

1pm LWV

1pm LWV

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • All day event

7:15pm Stwards...

7:15pm Stwardship mtg

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • All day event

FFP

FFP

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • All day event
9

6:30pm Parish...

6:30pm Parish finance council mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • All day event

FFP

FFP

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • All day event
10

3:44pm Mass @A...

3:44pm Mass @Aurora Manor

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • All day event

9:45am Yoga

9:45am Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • All day event
11

7pm BSA /Pack

7pm BSA /Pack

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • All day event

7pm Charity &a...

7pm Charity & Justice mtg

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • All day event
12
13

10am YM Servic...

10am YM Service Day, special needs bBall game

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

11am CLOW

11am CLOW

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • All day event

K of C Pancake...

K of C Pancake Brkfst

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • All day event

5:30pm YM Mtg...

5:30pm YM Mtg w/study Hall

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

7pm Parish Pas...

7pm Parish Pastoral Council mtg

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • All day event

NO FFP

NO FFP

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • All day event

3:30pm Faith F...

3:30pm Faith Formation cmty mtg

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

11am Mass @Ken...

11am Mass @Kensington

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • All day event

Dinner & D...

Dinner & Doctrine

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • All day event

NO FFP

NO FFP

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • All day event
17

9:45am Yoga

9:45am Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • All day event
18

7pm BSA /Pack

7pm BSA /Pack

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • All day event
19

7pm YM Right t...

7pm YM Right to Life Rosary

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • All day event
20

Equal Exchange...

Equal Exchange Sale

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • All day event
21

11am CLOW

11am CLOW

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • All day event

12pm FFP Famil...

12pm FFP Family program

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • All day event

Equal Exchange...

Equal Exchange Sale

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • All day event

FFP

FFP

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • All day event
22

7:30pm K of C...

7:30pm K of C business mtg

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • All day event

FFP

FFP

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

7:30pm Worship...

7:30pm Worship mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • All day event

FFP

FFP

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • All day event
24

7pm Ladies Nit...

7pm Ladies Nite @ Cafe Tandor

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • All day event

9:45am Yoga

9:45am Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • All day event
25

7pm BSA /Pack

7pm BSA /Pack

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • All day event
26
27

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools week begins

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

11am CLOW

11am CLOW

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • All day event

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools week begins

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • All day event

Donut Sunday a...

Donut Sunday after Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • All day event

FFP

FFP

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • All day event
29

FFP

FFP

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • All day event
30

FFP

FFP

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • All day event
31

9:45am Yoga

9:45am Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • All day event
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • 9am Mass New Years Day

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

    Happy New Year

  • Building Closed

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

  • New Years Day Mass 9am

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • 7pm Parish & Family Life mtg

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • 12pm Blood Drive

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 All day

  • 7pm FFP Catecjost ,tg

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 All day

  • No Yoga

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 All day

  • 10 am PeaceMakers

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • 7pm BSA /Pack

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 All day

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • 3:30pm Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 All day

  • Equal Exchange Sale

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 All day

  • Food Pantry Weekend

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 All day

  • Happy BD Fr. Daprile

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 All day

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • 11am CLOW

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 All day

  • Confirmation SM Grp Mgs

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 All day

  • Equal Exchange Sale

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 All day

  • FFP

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 All day

  • Food Pantry Weekend

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 All day

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • 1pm LWV

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 All day

  • 7:15pm Stwardship mtg

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 All day

  • FFP

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • 6:30pm Parish finance council mtg

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 All day

  • FFP

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • 3:44pm Mass @Aurora Manor

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 All day

  • 9:45am Yoga

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 All day

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • 7pm BSA /Pack

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 All day

  • 7pm Charity & Justice mtg

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 All day

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • 10am YM Service Day, special needs bBall game

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 All day

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • 11am CLOW

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 All day

  • K of C Pancake Brkfst

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 All day

  • 5:30pm YM Mtg w/study Hall

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • 7pm Parish Pastoral Council mtg

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 All day

  • NO FFP

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 All day

  • 3:30pm Faith Formation cmty mtg

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • 11am Mass @Kensington

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 All day

  • Dinner & Doctrine

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 All day

  • NO FFP

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • 9:45am Yoga

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 All day

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • 7pm BSA /Pack

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 All day

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • 7pm YM Right to Life Rosary

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 All day

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Equal Exchange Sale

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 All day

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • 11am CLOW

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 All day

  • 12pm FFP Family program

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 All day

  • Equal Exchange Sale

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 All day

  • FFP

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 All day

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • 7:30pm K of C business mtg

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 All day

  • FFP

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • 7:30pm Worship mtg

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 All day

  • FFP

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • 7pm Ladies Nite @ Cafe Tandor

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 All day

  • 9:45am Yoga

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 All day

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • 7pm BSA /Pack

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 All day

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Catholic Schools week begins

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 All day

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • 11am CLOW

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 All day

  • Catholic Schools week begins

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 All day

  • Donut Sunday after Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 All day

  • FFP

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 All day

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • FFP

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • FFP

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • 9:45am Yoga

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 All day