Parish Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a prayerful, consultative group that works with the Pastor to set the mission and direction of the Parish.

Pastoral Council members:   ***********UNDER CONSTRUCTION *****************



Brian Cassidy, Member


Joe Sontich, Co-Chair,
Executive Committee


Mike Holian

Mike Holian Co-Chair,
Executive Committee 








Mathew McBirney, Member



Karen Hoffman, Co- Chair, 
Charity & Justice


      Kim Friedler, Co-Chair,
        Charity & Justice


 Cecilia Gutierrez Yapur, Chair
Parish/Family Life



 susan iammarino

Susan Iammarino, Chair,
Stewardship Committee



Jan Zimmerman, Chair,
Worship Committee


jef beckstrom      

Jeffrey Beckstrom, Member




Jenny DeWitt,  Member




Greg Best,  Member


 Tina Schwartz, Member