Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

9:45 am Ladies...

9:45 am Ladies Small faith group R105

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • All day event
2

Office Closed...

Office Closed on Fridays for the Summer

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

10 am AA mtg L...

10 am AA mtg LQ

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • All day event

Food Pantry We...

Food Pantry Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • All day event
4

11 am CLOw

11 am CLOw

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • All day event

Food Pantry We...

Food Pantry Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

7:15 pm Stewar...

7:15 pm Stewardship R202

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • All day event
6

10:30am Staff...

10:30am Staff Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • All day event

6:30 pm Young...

6:30 pm Young Adult Book study YR

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • All day event

9:30am Adorati...

9:30am Adoration -Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • All day event
7

10 am PeaceMak...

10 am PeaceMakers UQ

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • All day event

9:45am Yoga

9:45am Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • All day event
8

7pm Charity &a...

7pm Charity & Justice R202

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • All day event

9:45 am Ladies...

9:45 am Ladies Small faith group R105

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • All day event
9

Office Closed...

Office Closed on Fridays for the Summer

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • All day event
10

10 am AA mtg L...

10 am AA mtg LQ

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • All day event
11

11 am CLOw

11 am CLOw

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • All day event
12

1:30pm Faith F...

1:30pm Faith Formation mtg

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • All day event

1pm LWV R105

1pm LWV R105

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • All day event

7:30pm K of C...

7:30pm K of C Social mtg LQ

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • All day event

FFP registrati...

FFP registrations due today

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • All day event
13

10:30am Staff...

10:30am Staff Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • All day event

6:30 pm Young...

6:30 pm Young Adult Book study YR

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • All day event

7:30pm Worship...

7:30pm Worship mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • All day event

9:30am Adorati...

9:30am Adoration -Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • All day event
14

9:45am Yoga

9:45am Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • All day event
15

9:45 am Ladies...

9:45 am Ladies Small faith group R105

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • All day event

9am + 7pm Assu...

9am + 7pm Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 9am and 7pm Mass
16

Office Closed...

Office Closed on Fridays for the Summer

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • All day event
17

10 am AA mtg L...

10 am AA mtg LQ

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • All day event

Equal Exchange...

Equal Exchange Sale C

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

11 am CLOw

11 am CLOw

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • All day event

Donut Sunday T...

Donut Sunday Thank you for Fr Pfeiffer

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • All day event

Equal Exchange...

Equal Exchange Sale C

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

6:30pm PFC mtg...

6:30pm PFC mtg R202

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • All day event

7pm PFC Chairs...

7pm PFC Chairs mtg R202

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • All day event
20

10:30am Staff...

10:30am Staff Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • All day event

9:30am Adorati...

9:30am Adoration -Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • All day event
21

12pm Blood Dri...

12pm Blood Drive

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • All day event

9:45am Yoga

9:45am Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • All day event
22

9:45 am Ladies...

9:45 am Ladies Small faith group R105

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

Office Closed...

Office Closed on Fridays for the Summer

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

10 am AA mtg L...

10 am AA mtg LQ

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • All day event

K of C Raffle...

K of C Raffle Ticket sale

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • All day event

Mary Knoll Mis...

Mary Knoll Mission

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

11 am CLOw

11 am CLOw

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • All day event

K of C Raffle...

K of C Raffle Ticket sale

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

7:30pm K of C...

7:30pm K of C Business mtg LQ

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • All day event
27

10:30am Staff...

10:30am Staff Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • All day event

9:30am Adorati...

9:30am Adoration -Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • All day event
28

9:45am Yoga

9:45am Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • All day event
29

9:45 am Ladies...

9:45 am Ladies Small faith group R105

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • All day event
30

Office Closed...

Office Closed on Fridays for the Summer

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • All day event
31

10 am AA mtg L...

10 am AA mtg LQ

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • All day event

K of C Raffle...

K of C Raffle Ticket sale

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • All day event

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • 9:45 am Ladies Small faith group R105

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 All day

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Office Closed on Fridays for the Summer

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • 10 am AA mtg LQ

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 All day

  • Food Pantry Weekend

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 All day

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • 11 am CLOw

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 All day

  • Food Pantry Weekend

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 All day

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • 7:15 pm Stewardship R202

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 All day

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • 10:30am Staff Mtg

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 All day

  • 6:30 pm Young Adult Book study YR

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 All day

  • 9:30am Adoration -Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 All day

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • 10 am PeaceMakers UQ

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 All day

  • 9:45am Yoga

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 All day

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • 7pm Charity & Justice R202

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 All day

  • 9:45 am Ladies Small faith group R105

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 All day

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Office Closed on Fridays for the Summer

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • 10 am AA mtg LQ

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 All day

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • 11 am CLOw

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 All day

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • 1:30pm Faith Formation mtg

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 All day

  • 1pm LWV R105

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 All day

  • 7:30pm K of C Social mtg LQ

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 All day

  • FFP registrations due today

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 All day

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • 10:30am Staff Mtg

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 All day

  • 6:30 pm Young Adult Book study YR

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 All day

  • 7:30pm Worship mtg

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 All day

  • 9:30am Adoration -Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 All day

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • 9:45am Yoga

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 All day

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • 9:45 am Ladies Small faith group R105

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 All day

  • 9am + 7pm Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 All day

    9am and 7pm Mass

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Office Closed on Fridays for the Summer

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • 10 am AA mtg LQ

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 All day

  • Equal Exchange Sale C

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 All day

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • 11 am CLOw

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 All day

  • Donut Sunday Thank you for Fr Pfeiffer

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 All day

  • Equal Exchange Sale C

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 All day

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • 6:30pm PFC mtg R202

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 All day

  • 7pm PFC Chairs mtg R202

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 All day

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • 10:30am Staff Mtg

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 All day

  • 9:30am Adoration -Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 All day

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • 12pm Blood Drive

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 All day

  • 9:45am Yoga

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 All day

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • 9:45 am Ladies Small faith group R105

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 All day

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Office Closed on Fridays for the Summer

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • 10 am AA mtg LQ

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 All day

  • K of C Raffle Ticket sale

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 All day

  • Mary Knoll Mission

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 All day

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • 11 am CLOw

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 All day

  • K of C Raffle Ticket sale

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 All day

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 7:30pm K of C Business mtg LQ

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 All day

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 10:30am Staff Mtg

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 All day

  • 9:30am Adoration -Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 All day

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • 9:45am Yoga

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 All day

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • 9:45 am Ladies Small faith group R105

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 All day

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Office Closed on Fridays for the Summer

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • 10 am AA mtg LQ

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 All day

  • K of C Raffle Ticket sale

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 All day